Contact
London: 1.800.263.5583
Toronto: 1.888.742.1113

Permalink: http://lerners.ca/contact/

Contact Lerners LLP

Lerners LLP London Office

Box 2335
London, ON N6A 4G4

Toll free: 1.800.263.5583
Fax: 519.672.2044
E-mail: lerner.london@lerners.ca
Street Addresses
80 Dufferin Ave.
85 Dufferin Ave.
88 Dufferin Ave.

map View Larger Map

Lucan Satellite Office

159 Main Street
Lucan, ON N0M 2J0
Phone: 519-672-3118
map

Managing Partner

Ian T. Dantzer
Email address: idantzer@lerners.ca
Direct Line: 519.640.6314

Chief Operating Officer

Robert V. Moses
Email address: rmoses@lerners.ca
Direct Line: 519.640.6327

Executive Director of Administration and
Human Resources

Deb Foster
Email address: dfoster@lerners.ca
Direct Line: 519.640.6384

Director of Associate & Student Development

Sylvia L. Davis
Email address: sdavis@lerners.ca
Direct Line: 519.640.6309

Director, Information Technology

David DeSumma
Email address: ddesumma@lerners.ca
Direct Line: 519.640.6375

Director of Marketing

Maureen Meehan
Email address: mmeehan@lerners.ca
Tel: 416.601.2379

Lerners LLP Toronto Office

130 Adelaide Street West, Suite 2400
Toronto, ON M5H 3P5

Toll free: 1.888.742.1113
Fax: 416.867.9192
E-mail: lerner.toronto@lerners.ca
map View Larger Map

Managing Partner

Brian G. Grant
Email address: bgrant@lerners.ca
Direct Line: 416.601.2372

Executive Director of Administration and
Human Resources

Michelle Medel
Email address: mmedel@lerners.ca
Direct Line: 416.601.2366

Director of Associate & Student Development

Sylvia L. Davis
Email address: sdavis@lerners.ca
Direct Line: 416.601.2660

Director, Information Technology

David DeSumma
Email address: ddesumma@lerners.ca
Direct Line: 519.640.6375

Director of Marketing

Maureen Meehan
Email address: mmeehan@lerners.ca
Tel: 416.601.2379


General Questions & Comments

 
 
Required fields are marked with an *

What they’re saying

“(Lerners is) arguably Ontario's leading litigation firm.”

Canadian Lawyer Magazine

Lerners Community Matters

Subscribe to RSS: Lerners Community Matters

» Read more…

Supporter of Pro Bono Law Ontario Supporter of the Justicia Project A Better Business Bureau® accredited business
Copyright © 2014 Lerners LLP. All rights reserved.